Skip To Main Content

Contact Information

11629 Broad River Road
Chapin, SC 29036
Telephone: 803-476-8700
Fax: 803-476-8720
Office Hours are 7:45 - 4:30

 

Name

Phone #

Email

Assistant Principal of Instruction (S-Z)

Brandon Doty

476-8712

bmdoty@lexrich5.org

API Secretary

Sally Tucker

476-8738

swtucker@lexrich5.org

Assistant Principal (En-M)

Brea Amick

476-8824

bdamick@lexrich5.org

Assistant Principal (A-El & N-R)

Jeff Corely

476-8713

jcorley@lexrich5.org

AP Secretary

Jennifer Gallagher

476-8706

jgallagher@lexrich5.org

Attendance

Julie Hunt

476-8704

shhsattendance@lexrich5.org

Bookkeeper

Barbara Murphy

476-8714

bamurphy@lexrich5.org

Cafeteria Manager

Latesha Gordon

476-8708 or

476-8829

lgordon@lexrich5.org

Career Development Specialist

Stacey Bruno

476-8723

sbruno@lexrich5.org

Clinical Counselor

Elizabeth Coppock

476-8731

ecoppock@lexrich5.org

Digital Integration Specialist

Meghan Blackburn

476-8703

mblackburn2@lexrich5.org

Front desk/Reception

Chrissy  Gregg

476-8701

cgregg@lexrich5.org

Guidance (Lip-R)

Brandi Canfield

476-8728

 bhcanfie@lexrich5.org

Guidance (S-Z)

Karen Fallaw

476-8705

 kfallaw@lexrich5.org

Guidance (A-El)

Allison Johnson

476-8726

 ajohnson@lexrich5.org

Guidance (En-Lin)

Robin Lowman

476-8727

 rlowman@lexrich5.org

Guidance Reception

Julie Laughter

476-8729

jlaught@lexrich5.org

Library Assistant

Kim Kennell

476-8707

kkennell@lexrich5.org

Librarian

Margaret Adams

476-8737

madams@lexrich5.org

Nurse

Kayla Lindler 476-8709

klindler@lexrich5.org

Principal

Dr. Michael Lofton 476-8710

melofton@lexrich5.org

Principal Secretary

Danelle Sorrel 476-8711

dsorrel@lexrich5.org

Psychologist

Kenzie Foerster 476-8716

kbfoerster@lexrich5.org

Get your questions answered!

Directions

Directions to Spring Hill High School from Interstate 26 West:

Take Exit #97.

Stay right on US-176/Broad River Road toward Peak.

Travel approximately 2 miles to stoplight.

Turn left at stoplight onto Mt. Vernon Church Road.

Turn right into entrance for CATE.

Follow driveway straight back - Do not turn into CATE parking lot.

Take first right - between CATE and SHHS.

Follow the loop to SHHS Visitor Parking.